ELO’s Jeff Lynne releases new track “Time Of Our Life”

Today, Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and music legend Jeff Lynne has released “Time Of Our Life,” the latest track off his forthcoming album From Out Of Nowhere. The track celebrates his legendary performance at Wembley Stadium in June 2017 with its music video featuring a montage of clips from the show. Check it out below!

ELO’s Jeff Lynne: “Time Of Our Life”

Following the release of the first single “From Out Of Nowhere,” this new song gives fans another taste of what’s to come on the highly-anticipated album From Out Of Nowhere – out everywhere November 1 via Columbia Records and available for pre-order HERE. The title track was described by Billboard as a “wistful, Beatle-esque swoon of ELO’s finest work” and is just a glimpse into the legendary music to come.   


From Out Of Nowhere Tracklist 

  1. From OutOf Nowhere 
  2. Help Yourself
  3. All My Love
  4. Down CameThe Rain 
  5. Losing You
  6. One More Time
  7. Sci-Fi Woman
  8. Goin’ Out On Me 
  9. TimeOf Our Life 
  10. Songbird


Connect with Jeff Lynne’s ELO at: 

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram 

Andrea Ramirez Maciolek
Follow Me: