Sights & Sounds make long awaited return with new album

Photo Credit: Scott Wade

Canada’s critically acclaimed alternative rock band SIGHTS & SOUNDS will make their long-awaited return this year with the release of their 2nd full-length album, No Virtue, on October 11th. The band will release the album independently worldwide and in partnership with the newly formed Static Era Records in the USA. Check out the title track song, No Virtue below.   

Brothers Joel (drums) and Andrew Neufeld (vocals, also of COMEBACK KID), Matt Howes (bass), and Dave Grabowski (keys/candy) have waited their entire career to release a record like No Virtue. The band’s first new music in 6 years finds the band in a different era than their previous records. A lot has happened over the last decade, touring the world with acts like Bring Me The Horizon, Architects and Billy Talent to name a few.

SIGHTS & SOUNDS found focus to write and self-produce their follow-up. Refined songwriting skills and years of experience as a band on the road, they set forth to challenge themselves and ultimately created their most ambitious and accessible record to date.  

No Virtue Track Listing:

  1. No Virtue
  2. Resurface
  3. Serpentine
  4. Caught Up (ft. Nicole Dollanganger)
  5. Black Mamba
  6. Undertow
  7. WWR
  8. Takes and Takes
  9. Ride
  10. Commonality


For More Information:

Andrea Ramirez Maciolek
Follow Me:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply