IDLES ‘Beauty from Ashes US 2021 Tour’ is on sale NOW!

IDLES-US Tour 2021

Finally!  IDLES are planning to tour the U.S.!

BEAUTY FROM ASHES US 2021 TOUR

October thru November 2021

Thu 07 Oct

Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, US

Fri 08 Oct

Riviera Theatre
Chicago, US

Sat 09 Oct

Saint Andrew’s Hall
Detroit, US

Sun 10 Oct

Newport Music Hall
Columbus, US

Tue 12 Oct

House of Blues
Boston, US

Wed 13 Oct

The Fillmore
Philadelphia, US

Fri 15 Oct

Terminal 5
New York, US

Sun 17 Oct

9:30 Club
Washington DC, US

Wed 20 Oct

The Orange Peel
Asheville, US

Thu 21 Oct

Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, US

Mon 25 Oct

Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Austin, US

Tue 26 Oct

Granada Theater
Dallas, US

Wed 27 Oct

Paper Tiger
San Antonio, US

Fri 29 Oct

The Pressroom
Phoenix, US

Sat 30 Oct

Pappy & Harriet’s
Pioneertown, US

Sun 31 Oct

Pappy & Harriet’s
Pioneertown, US

Mon 01 Nov

The Glass House
Pomona, US

Fri 05 Nov

The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, US

Sat 06 Nov

The Warfield
San Francisco, US

Mon 08 Nov

Crystal Ballroom
Portland, US

Tue 09 Nov

The Showbox
Seattle, US

SPOTIFY

TICKET INFO

WEBSITE

INSTAGRAM

LINKTREE

Forest Live Festival – UK

Forest Live Festival – UK

TAMPA BREAKWAY FESTIVAL – April 26th-27th

TAMPA BREAKWAY FESTIVAL – April 26th-27th